BOARD OF DIRECTORS : Board Composition | Board Committees

Board Composition

Wellesley maintains an optimum combination of Executive, Non-Executive and Independent Directors. The Board consists of Six Directors, out of which 4 are Independent Directors. Wellesley has established 5 different committees in compliance of SEBI (Listing Obligations & Disclosure Requirements ),Regulations 2015.The composition of board and various committees are as under:

Name of Directors
Managing Director
Mr. Gyanendra Prakash
Woman Director (Non Executive)(Promoter Category)
Mrs. Sadhana Rai
Independent Director
Mr. Deepak Jalan
Independent Director
Mr.Vishnu Gopal Rajgarhia
Independent Director
Mr. Piyush Prakash